skip navigation
Home About Us Recreational Competitive Little Legacy Little Feet Soccer Calendar Sponsors Links

Legacy SC is proud of all the players who have gone on to continue their playing careers in college.  Below is a list of all those who have worked hard and given themselves that opportunity. 

Tessa Kowalski - Olivet Nazarene University
Brandon Mellen - Aurora University
Nick Disandro - University of St. Francis
Makenzie Schussler - University of Dubuque
Gabe Taylor - Aurora University

Miles Hagen - Wisconsin - Whitewater
Nick Willner - Aurora University
Andrew Steele - Benedictine University
Brandon Donovan - Benedictine University
Sarah Johnson - Wisconsin - Riverfalls
Tabea Malberger - Roosevelt University
Tom Krozel - St. Xavier University
Chris Zavala - Monmouth University

Logan Webber - Aurora University
Connor Erickson - Aurora University
Maeve Houlihan - St. Ambrose University
Gabby Zieba - Moraine Valley College
Brendan Uhlean - Moraine Valley College
Victor Porada - Dominican University
Miguel Navarrete - Governors State University

Tony Mavrogiannis - Benedictine University
Kyle Seymour - Aurora University
Jordan Abiasi - Gannon University
Bobby Valiska - Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Maddie Davis - Moraine Valley College

Anna Kois - Moraine Valley College
Alexis Keener - Rockford University
Stephanie Sotiropoulos - Purdue - Northwest

Lauren Huss-Bryant - Stratton College(WI)

Marty Manzke - Lewis University
Liam Elsden - Bellermine University
David Cedillo - Joliet Junior College
Danny Flores - South Suburban College

Victoria Powell - Western Michigan Club
Alyssa Baron - Joliet Junior College
Morgan Samp - Joliet Junior College
Erin Cryzewski - Iowa State Club
Jenna Wasso - Eastern Illinois Club
Ciara Hughes - Macalester College Club
Isaac Hopper - Millikin University

Jake Galounis - Augustana College
Dom Leo - Heartland College
Brianna Hollowell - Olivet Nazarene University
Lena Rodriguez - Lincoln University


Luke Powell - CIA Hyde Park New York
Jake Lysik - Aurora University
Blake Temple - Illinois Wesleyan
Fred Bartuch - Milikin University
Ethan Barnett - Western Michigan Club
Justin Alberto - University of Iowa Club
Austin Wegforth - Olivet Nazarene University

Paul Miller - Olivet Nazarene University

Alvin Landaverde - Aurora University
Anthony Skrip - College of St. Francis
Ryan Temple - University of Iowa - Club
Mike Wyskiel - Joliet Junior College
Mike Roth - Augustana College

Jeremy Jones - Milikin University
Connor Bartuch - Eastern Illinois University
Krystian Nowak - Lewis University
Ray Baldovin - Prairie State College

Ivan Valencia - Prairie State College
John Powell - University of Illinois - Springfield
Tyler Bohlmann - Kankakee
Tony Uhlen - Augustana College

Bobby Temple - University of Iowa - Club
Nick Skrip - Lewis University